Communication

breit

Forging strong links


“You cannot not communicate”. The famous quote by the philosopher Paul Watzlawick will certainly never lose its topicality. Communication is basically everything we do every day. The human communication system is as complex as that of dolphins, but we are mostly not aware of it. Our communication service offering is as follows:

With our communications consultancy, we bridge the gaps between a company and its various stakeholders. For that, we rely on the following principles:

Holistic Approach

For us, listening is more important than talking because optimal communication can only take place if all aspects of a company are included, from its history to its present, and its business models, teams, and stakeholders. This requires unrestricted attention, cross-linked thinking, and a good dose of humility towards the uniqueness of each individual.

Clarity

Clarity in thinking and acting is always evident in our communication. We see ourselves as an external sparring partner who might also put his finger on sore spots and openly addresses contradictions. We stand for simplicity, honesty, and directness.

Consistency

We pay a lot of attention to this aspect. We consider going into detail particularly important in order to let external communication succeed. Fine-tuning content and statements is therefore not just work for us, but above all it is done out of passion. We are only satisfied when communication is consistent down to the very last detail.

Feedback from our customers


“TrueValuePartners supported us very effectively in the content creation for our website. Our needs were conceived very quickly and implemented editorially.”

Dr. Fredy Greuter, Head of Communication, Swiss Employers’ Association


“TrueValuePartners is our reliable partner for external communication. We appreciate the quick comprehension and responsiveness to our needs. The content is consistently of high quality.”

Dr. Holger Hohgardt, Board of Directors, Finad Financial Advisors


“Christian Graber provided us with very reliable editorial support in media relations and on various social projects. We appreciated his structured and effective approach as well as the quick editorial implementation of content of all kinds. “

Barbara Salm, Head of Communication, Directorate for Culture and Social Affairs, Migros culture percentage

Communication

breit

Construire des ponts solides


« On ne peut pas ne pas communiquer ». La célèbre phrase du philosophe Paul Watzlawick ne perdra certainement jamais sa pertinence. La communication est en fait tout ce que nous faisons chaque jour. Le système de communication humain est aussi complexe que celui des dauphins – seulement, nous n’en sommes généralement pas conscients. 

Dans nos conseils en communication, nous construisons des ponts entre l’entreprise et les différentes parties prenantes. Pour ce faire, nous nous appuyons sur les principes suivants :

Intégrité

Pour nous, écouter est plus important que parler. Une communication optimale ne peut avoir lieu que si tous les aspects d’une entreprise, de la situation, de l’histoire et du modèle commercial aux parties prenantes et à l’équipe sont pris en compte. Cela exige tout d’abord une attention sans restriction, une réflexion en réseau et une bonne dose d’humilité envers l’unicité de chaque individu.

Clarté

La clarté de la pensée et de l’action se reflète toujours dans la communication. Nous nous considérons comme un sparring-partner externe pour nos clients, qui peut également pointer du doigt le point sensible et aborder ouvertement les contradictions. Nous défendons la simplicité, l’honnêteté et la franchise.

Consistance

Nous lui accordons une grande attention dans nos consultations. Souvent, il s’agit de détails, mais ce sont justement ces derniers qui sont importants. Ce n’est que si elles sont prises en compte que l’apparence communicative au monde extérieur est réussie. C’est pourquoi travailler sur des textes et des messages n’est pas seulement un travail, mais une passion pour nous. Nous ne sommes satisfaits que lorsque la communication est cohérente jusque dans les moindres détails.

Retours de nos clients


« Christian Graber nous a fourni un soutien éditorial très fiable dans les relations avec les médias et dans divers projets sociaux. Nous avons apprécié son approche structurée et efficace ainsi que la mise en œuvre textuelle rapide de contenus de toutes sortes. »

Barbara Salm, Responsable communication, Direction des affaires culturelles et sociales, Migros pour-cent culturel


« TrueValuePartners nous a soutenu très efficacement dans la rédaction de divers textes pour notre présence sur Internet. Nos besoins ont été très rapidement compris et mis en œuvre sur le plan rédactionnel. »

Dr. Fredy Greuter, Responsable communication, Association suisse des employeurs


« TrueValuePartners est notre partenaire fiable en matière de communication externe. Nous apprécions beaucoup leur rapidité de perception et leur réactivité à nos besoins. Les textes sont d’une qualité constante et élevée ».

Dr. Holger Hohgardt, Conseil d’administration, Finad Financial Advisors